I can play the background.

I’m definitely a behind the scenes kind of gal. This isn’t news to me but it was pretty apparent today at work.

I’m not terribly outgoing in group settings. I like to sit back, listen and observe. I clean bathrooms and vacuum floors. I enjoy doing dishes. I organize canned goods and messy totes. I like order and fixing the little things.

The behind the scenes “stuff” is what I’m good at and enjoy. It’s nothing terribly significant but totally necessary.

20140611-233111-84671432.jpg
http://frontporchinspired.com/2014/06/06/life-at-seneca-beautiful-joyful-chaos/

One thought on “I can play the background.

Leave a Reply

