Untitled

I’m not going to lie to y’all (great way to start off a post eh?).  I’ve been dreading this post (also pretty comforting).  It’s not that I don’t want to share my experience with you, it’s just that I don’t know how.  I’ve had a really tough time getting my thoughts down on paper.  I had a wonder time and experience in Haiti, but I don’t feel like writing about it does it justice.  at all.  I’ve struggled with how to go about this for a week now and I still don’t have it figured out.  

I guess I’ll give you the rundown of our schedule with a few of the main details.  It will probably similar in format to the Nashville post because lists are what I do.  Sorry ’bout it. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

